Knowledge Base

If I delete some subscribers from a list with an active workflow, will they continue to receive the remaining emails in the sequence?

Category Automation

No. If you removed subscribers from the list which is linked with workflow, they will not receive remaining emails in that workflow sequence.

 

Was this article helpful?